viveroo kiosk three in row

The iPad Kiosk with Scanning Function

 

Ideal for iPad Check-in and Registration

viveroo kiosk side

Safe and Sturdy

The viveroo one kiosk is made out of robust aluminium. Due to the high-quality material combined with the precise processing the mount ensures  an optimal protection for the use in public areas. The Kiosk  encloses the iPad completely and can just be removed with a special key.

Through this way viveroo perfectly combines security requirements with distinctive design.

viveroo kiosk scanner back

Technology and Design

Through an uninterruptible power supply the mount assures a constant use of the iPad. The optional use of a PoE adapter offers a high level of functional reliability for the data connection.  Our distinctive design hides all cables and connectors inside the kiosk. In this way the design of the mount fits in any environment perfectly.

viveroo kiosk scanning process in use

Scanning Function

With the help of our special add-on the camera of the iPad can be used to scan documents or codes. Through a redirection the entire range of the camera is used for the scanning prosess. This is how visitor registration and self-service systems are working in the the year of 2020.

viveroo kiosk wall stand side

Mounting Options due to your Requirements

Since every installation environment is different, viveroo offers various solutions to integrate the iPad optimally at the point of sale. Due to a simple installation and the variety of functions the viveroo one kiosk is always the perfect choice.

viveroo one installed

On the Wall

viveroo kiosk wall stand side 4

Off the Wall

viveroo kiosk front

Table Stand

viveroo kiosk floor stand front

Floor Stand

From docking station for the small iPad mini to the iPad Pro wall mount in 12.9 “: The viveroo one iPad mount is available for iPads in all current size formats. The frame is exactly adapted to your iPad format – for a perfect harmony in the design. Our unified wall mounting unit allows a retrospective change of iPad generation and size format.

 

The one is available for the following generations of iPads:

  • mini 4; mini 5
  • iPad 10.2″
  • Air 10.5″ (2019)
  • Pro (2018) 11″/12.9″

 

Available in Colors SuperSilver, DarkSteel und DeepBlack. We can also realize individual wishes as special color finishes or logo brandings.

Interactive Visitor Registration

With Integrated Smartphone Shelf

Scanning Module in Slim and Minimalist Design

Use All of the iPad Cameras Spectrum

Mounting in Comfortable Height

Scanning Funktion

The viveroo one kiosk solution can be expanded with our specially developed scanning device. Codes and documents can be scanned using the iPad‘s camera. Regardless of whether for information requests or registration processes – the viveroo one kiosk simplifies your business and brings you forward. We offer the scanning device in two versions, so you can decide whether you prefer a slim design or an integrated smartphone shelf.

Information on your Favorite Product

viveroo kiosk registration in use

We would like to get in touch with you:

 

info@viveroo.com

+49 5258 22099 0

Product Configurator




Our Manufactory

For the Customer

We love to develop products and tailor them exactly to the requirements of our customers. Whether surface, special functions or branding: let us know about your wishes and we will develop an individual solution for your needs. Let‘s get in touch!

Pure Material

Only genuine and high quality materials are used to build a viveroo iPad mount. Therefor we work hand in hand with our regional partners and suppliers. Short distances and business relations on eye-level guarantee high quality in each of our products.

Sustainability

For us at viveroo, sustainabilty means one thing above all: Leave the disposable world behind. No plastic in our iPad charging station. Every iPad mount is made of 91% recyclable materials which leads to innovative and future proof responsibility for our planet.

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics. Zum austragen hier klicken

viveroo kiosk three in row

Der iPad Kiosk mit Scanfunktion

Optimal für iPad Check-In und Registrierung

viveroo kiosk side

Sicher und robust

Das viveroo one wird aus robustem Aluminium gefertigt. Das hochwertige Material und die präzise Verarbeitung bieten einen robusten Schutz, sodass die Halterung optimal in öffentlichen Bereichen genutzt werden kann. Die Halterung umschließt das iPad fest und kann nur mit einem speziellen Schlüssel geöffnet werden. So werden bei viveroo Sicherheit und hochwertiges Design vereint.

viveroo kiosk scanner back

Technik und Design

Im viveroo one wird das iPad kontinuierlich mit Strom versorgt und ist immer einsatzbereit. Eine hohe Funktionssicherheit bietet die Strom- und Datenanbindung über PoE. Unser klares Design versteckt alle Kabel und Anschlüsse im Inneren des Kiosk. So fügt sich der Kiosk mit seinem klaren und minimalistischen Design in jede Umgebung ein.

viveroo kiosk scanning process in use

Scanfunktion

Mithilfe unserer speziellen Erweiterung wird die Kamera des iPads umgelenkt und kann zum Scannen von Dokumenten oder Codes genutzt werden. Dabei wird das komplette Spektrum der iPad Kamera als Scanningfläche genutzt. So funktionieren Besucherregistrierung und Self-Service Systeme im Jahr 2020.

viveroo kiosk wall stand side

Vielseite Montage – Ganz nach Deinen Wünschen

Da jede Einbauumgebung unterschiedlich ist, bietet viveroo verschiedene Lösungen um das iPad optimal zu integrieren und am Point of Sale zu nutzen. Dabei überzeugt das viveroo one stets durch eine einfache Montage und erhält die Funktionsvielfalt.

viveroo one installed

Auf der Wand

viveroo kiosk wall stand side 4

Wandarm

viveroo kiosk front

Tischständer

viveroo kiosk floor stand front

Bodenständer

Von Dockingstation für das kleine iPad mini bis zur iPad Pro Wandhalterung in 12,9“: Die viveroo one iPad Halterung ist für iPads in allen aktuellen Größenformaten erhältlich. Der Rahmen ist genau auf Dein jeweiliges iPad-Format angepasst – Für einen perfekten Einklang im Design. Unsere einheitlichen Montageeinheiten ermöglichen einen nachträglichen Wechsel von iPad-Generation und -Größenformat.

 

Verfübar für folgende iPad Generationen:

  • iPad Mini
  • iPad 10,2″ und iPad Air 10,5″
  • iPad Pro 11″ und 12,9″

 

Erhältlich in den Farben SuperSilver, DarkSteel und DeepBlack. Auch individuelle Farbwünsche und Brandings können realisiert werden.

Interaktive Besucherregistrierung

Mit integrierter Smartphone Ablagefläche

Die Scanvorrichtung im schlanken Design

Nutze das gesamte Spektrum der Kamera des iPads

Montage in angenehmer Bedienhöhe

Scanfunktion

Die Kiosk-Lösung des viveroo one kann durch unsere speziell entwickelte Scanvorrichtung erweitert werden. Codes und Dokumente können so mithilfe der Kamera des iPads erfasst werden. Ganz egal ob zur Informationsabfrage oder für Registrierungsprozesse – der viveroo Kiosk vereinfacht Dein Business und bringt Dich nach vorne. Wir bieten die Scanvorrichtung in zwei Varianten an, so kannst Du entscheiden ob Du ein schlankes Design oder eine integrierte Smartphone Ablagefläche bevorzugst.

Jetzt Informationen zu Deinem Wunschprodukt erhalten

viveroo kiosk registration in use

Gerne beraten wir Dich persönlich:

 

info@viveroo.com

+49 5258 22099 0

Produktkonfigurator




Unsere Manufaktur

Kundenorientiert

Wir lieben es Produkte zu entwickeln und genau auf die Anforderungen der Kunden zuzuschneiden. Ob Oberfläche, besondere Funktionen oder Branding: Teile uns Deine Wünsche mit und wir entwickeln zusammen eine individuelle Lösung für Deine Bedürfnisse. Lass uns in Kontakt treten.

Echte Materialien

Für den Bau einer viveroo iPad Halterung verwenden nur hochwertigste und echte Materialien und arbeiten dabei Hand in Hand mit Partnern und Zulieferern aus der Region. Kurze Wege und Business auf Augenhöhe, so garantieren wir eine hohe Qualität in jedem einzelnen unserer Produkte.

Nachhaltigkeit

Zukunftsorientierung kann für uns nur heißen: Raus aus der Wegwerfgesellschaft. Viveroo iPad Halterungen bestehen zu 91% aus recyclebaren Materialien. In einer viveroo iPad Dockingstation wird kein Plastik verbaut. So garantieren wir eine nachhaltige und zukunftsorientierte Produktion .